Coronavirus Safety Precautions + Service Information
The Home of The Wahlburger®    
Free 2017 Summer Concerts Under The Stars

Tom Wahl's Picnic Pavilion - Rt. 5 & 20, Avon

TUESDAY NIGHT CONCERTS

7:30PM - 10:00PM
  • Tuesday, June 20 - Bobby and The Einstein's (40's 50's and 60's)
  • Tuesday, June 27 - Paulsen, Baker & Chaapel Band (Good Time Music)
  • Tuesday, July 4 - The Music Makers Band (Big Band)
  • Tuesday, July 11 - 78 RPM'S (Big Band)
  • Tuesday, July 18 - Ghost Riders (Country)
  • Tuesday, July 25 - Gateswingers (Big Band)
  • Tuesday, August 1 - Don Newcomb Band (Country)
  • Tuesday, August 8 - Old Hippies (50's 60's & 70's)
  • Tuesday, August 15 - Bourbon Street Jazz (Jazz)
  • Tuesday, August 22 - Batavia Swing Band (Big Band)
IN THE EVENT THAT SEATING IS INADEQUATE, PLEASE BRING YOUR OWN CHAIRS.
 
RAIN OR SHINE FREE CONCERTS!
Share This Posting
 
Search icon
 
Copyright © Tom Wahl's 2020 - All rights reserved
Web Design by Scriptable Solutions.